since 1878

Games played by Dylan Crowe in 2017-18

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Fri 07-07-2017 Southwold Town The Pavilion 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
y Tue 25-07-2017 Grimsby Town Playford Road 4-0 Report Friendly 72'
y Sat 29-07-2017 Norwich City Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly 75'
r Sat 02-09-2017 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 11-09-2017 Barnsley Portman Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 78'
r Tue 19-09-2017 Nottingham Forest Impact Arena 5-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 63'
r Mon 25-09-2017 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 29-09-2017 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-0 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Mon 09-10-2017 Bristol City Portman Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 89'
r Mon 16-10-2017 Crystal Palace Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 20-10-2017 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 30-10-2017 Colchester United Playford Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 06-11-2017 Aston Villa Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage 80'
r Fri 10-11-2017 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Fri 17-11-2017 Colchester United Away 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 27-11-2017 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 18-12-2017 Coventry City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 08-01-2018 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Thu 25-01-2018 West Bromwich Albion St George's Park 1-2 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
y Fri 02-02-2018 Colchester United Playford Road 1-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 55'
r Mon 19-02-2018 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Thu 22-02-2018 Aston Villa Keys Park 0-3 Report Professional Development Premier League Cup Group Stage
r Thu 08-03-2018 Cardiff City The Vale Resort 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Fri 16-03-2018 Bristol City SGS Wise Campus 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Wed 04-04-2018 Cardiff City Home 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 09-04-2018 Hull City Playford Road 3-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 80'
r Thu 12-04-2018 Watford Playford Road 2-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
r Mon 16-04-2018 Huddersfield Town Away 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team