since 1878

Games played by Dylan Ruffles in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 11-08-2018 Nottingham Forest Nigel Doughty Academy 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 18-08-2018 Leeds United Playford Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 08-09-2018 Burnley Barnfield Training Centre 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 15-09-2018 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 6-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 22-09-2018 Bristol City Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 06-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Heston Sports Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 45'
y Sat 13-10-2018 Colchester United Florence Park 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 20-10-2018 Watford Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 56'
y Sat 27-10-2018 Crystal Palace Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 10-11-2018 Coventry City Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 05-01-2019 Millwall Playford Road 5-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 26-01-2019 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 78'
y Sat 16-02-2019 Bristol City SGS Wise Campus 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 23-02-2019 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 75'
y Sat 02-03-2019 Cardiff City Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 09-03-2019 Bolton Wanderers Playford Road 6-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 16-03-2019 Birmingham City Trillion Trophy Training Centre 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Thu 21-03-2019 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 30-03-2019 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 6-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 77'
y Sat 06-04-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Training Ground 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 08-04-2019 Leeds United Elland Road 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
r Thu 11-04-2019 Watford Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 13-04-2019 Sheffield United Playford Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 15-04-2019 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Tue 16-04-2019 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 50'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team