since 1878

Games played by Eddie Youds in 1992-93

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 15-08-1992 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 19-08-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 4-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 22-08-1992 Manchester United Old Trafford 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 01-09-1992 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 2-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 05-09-1992 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Sat 19-09-1992 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 2-4 Report FA Premier League
Tue 22-09-1992 Wigan Athletic Springfield Park 2-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 26-09-1992 Sheffield United Portman Road 0-0 Report FA Premier League
Tue 06-10-1992 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 4-0 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
r Sat 10-10-1992 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 14-10-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 21-10-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 28-10-1992 Wimbledon Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 04-11-1992 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 10-11-1992 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 16-11-1992 Millwall The Den 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 25-11-1992 Swindon Town Home 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 02-12-1992 Aston Villa Villa Park 2-2 Report League Cup 4th Round
Sat 05-12-1992 Coventry City Highfield Road 2-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 09-12-1992 Southampton The Dell 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 12-12-1992 Manchester City Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Premier League
r Tue 22-12-1992 West Ham United Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Tue 12-01-1993 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
r Thu 14-01-1993 Millwall Portman Road 1-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 16-01-1993 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-3 Report FA Premier League
r Sat 06-02-1993 Arsenal Highbury 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 17-02-1993 Chelsea Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 10-03-1993 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
r Tue 16-03-1993 Luton Town Away 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Wed 24-03-1993 Everton Goodison Park 0-3 Report FA Premier League
Tue 06-04-1993 Chelsea Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 10-04-1993 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 12-04-1993 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 19-04-1993 Norwich City Portman Road 3-1 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 05-05-1993 Oxford United Away 4-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Sat 08-05-1993 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Mon 10-05-1993 Sudbury Wanderers Kings Marsh 3-0 Report Friendly

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team