since 1878

Games played by Elkan Baggott in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Fri 16-08-2019 Hull City Roy West Centre 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 Unused sub
y Sat 17-08-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 24-08-2019 Sheffield United SteelPhalt Academy 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 31-08-2019 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 14-09-2019 Barnsley Home 0-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 24-09-2019 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-09-2019 Cardiff City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 23'
y Sat 05-10-2019 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 12-10-2019 Colchester United Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 19-10-2019 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 08-02-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 5-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 15-02-2020 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team