since 1878

Games played by Elliott Hewitt in 2013-14

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 06-07-2013 Shelbourne Tolka Park 2-0 Report Friendly 46'
Wed 10-07-2013 Crawley Town Broadfield Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 20-07-2013 Barnet The Hive 1-0 Report Friendly
Tue 23-07-2013 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-0 Report Friendly 18'
Sat 27-07-2013 Notts County Meadow Lane 3-3 Report Friendly 46'
Sat 03-08-2013 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 54'
Tue 06-08-2013 Stevenage Broadhall Way 0-2 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 10-08-2013 Millwall Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 87'
Sat 17-08-2013 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 24-08-2013 Leeds United Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 31-08-2013 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-09-2013 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 17-09-2013 Yeovil Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sun 22-09-2013 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 28-09-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 01-10-2013 Derby County Pride Park 4-4 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 05-10-2013 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 19-10-2013 Burnley Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 21-10-2013 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 26-10-2013 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 01-11-2013 Barnsley Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 09-11-2013 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 11-11-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team