since 1878

Games played by Fabian Wilnis in 1998-99

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Wed 06-01-1999 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 67'
Sat 09-01-1999 Grimsby Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sun 17-01-1999 Sunderland Stadium of Light 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 23-01-1999 Everton Goodison Park 0-1 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 30-01-1999 Port Vale Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 06-02-1999 Bury Gigg Lane 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 13-02-1999 Bradford City Valley Parade 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 20-02-1999 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 27-02-1999 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 02-03-1999 Watford Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
Sat 06-03-1999 Tranmere Rovers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 09-03-1999 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-3 Report Division 1
Sat 13-03-1999 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 20-03-1999 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 03-04-1999 Swindon Town County Ground 6-0 Report Division 1
Mon 05-04-1999 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sun 11-04-1999 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 24-04-1999 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sun 02-05-1999 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-1 Report Division 1
Sun 09-05-1999 Sheffield United Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 1
Sun 16-05-1999 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 0-1 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 1st Leg
Wed 19-05-1999 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 4-3 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 2nd Leg

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team