since 1878

Games played by Finidi George in 2002-03

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 27-07-2002 Bristol City Ashton Gate 3-0 Report Friendly 59'
Wed 31-07-2002 Brentford Griffin Park 3-0 Report Friendly 14'
Sat 03-08-2002 Celta Vigo Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly 23'
Sun 18-08-2002 Leicester City Portman Road 6-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 67'75'
Sat 24-08-2002 Millwall The New Den 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 56'
Mon 26-08-2002 Bradford City Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 64'
Thu 29-08-2002 Avenir Beggen Portman Road 8-1 Report UEFA Cup Qualifying Round, 2nd Leg 71'
Sun 01-09-2002 Preston North End Deepdale 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Thu 19-09-2002 FC Sartid Portman Road 1-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg 64'
Tue 24-09-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 2nd Round 60'
Sat 28-09-2002 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 53'
Thu 03-10-2002 FC Sartid Stadion FC Sartid 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg 65'
Sun 06-10-2002 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 60'
Tue 08-10-2002 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 0-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 12-10-2002 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 87'
Sat 19-10-2002 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One 80'
Tue 22-10-2002 Burnley Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 23-10-2002 Arsenal Underhill 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 63'
Thu 31-10-2002 Slovan Liberec Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg 78'
Sun 03-11-2002 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One 80'
Wed 06-11-2002 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 3rd Round 65'
Sat 09-11-2002 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 61'
Thu 14-11-2002 Slovan Liberec U Nisy 0-1 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg 80'
r Wed 27-11-2002 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 80'
r Wed 18-12-2002 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Mon 13-01-2003 Chelsea Recreation Ground 2-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 38'
r Wed 12-02-2003 Arsenal Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South 46'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team