since 1878

Games played by Flynn Downes in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 05-09-2015 Nottingham Forest Nigel Doughty Academy 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 26-09-2015 Sheffield United Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 03-10-2015 Birmingham City Wast Hills Training Ground 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 10-10-2015 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 17-10-2015 Cardiff City Cardiff City Academy 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 19-10-2015 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Wed 21-10-2015 Leiston Victory Road 2-6 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round 60'
r Mon 02-11-2015 Charlton Athletic The Oakwood 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 55'
y Sat 07-11-2015 Watford Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 05-12-2015 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 07-12-2015 Watford Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 82'
y Wed 16-12-2015 Liverpool Langtree Park 1-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 13-02-2016 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 20-02-2016 Brentford Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 05-03-2016 Leeds United Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 07-03-2016 Watford UCL Sports Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 12-03-2016 Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Training Ground 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 21-03-2016 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 64'
r Wed 30-03-2016 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 69'
r Mon 04-04-2016 Barnsley Barnsley Training Ground 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 09-04-2016 Hull City Bishop Burton College 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Thu 14-04-2016 Cardiff City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 18-04-2016 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
r Mon 25-04-2016 Millwall Playford Road 0-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 64'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team