since 1878

Games played by Flynn Downes in 2017-18

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 05-08-2017 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 50'
Tue 08-08-2017 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-0 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 81'
Sat 12-08-2017 Barnsley Oakwell 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 77'
Sat 19-08-2017 Brentford Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 69'
Tue 22-08-2017 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-2 Report Carabao Cup 2nd Round
Sat 26-08-2017 Fulham Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 59'
Sat 09-09-2017 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 66'
Sat 16-09-2017 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
r Mon 09-10-2017 Bristol City Portman Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 62'
Sat 14-10-2017 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 58'
Sun 22-10-2017 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Sat 28-10-2017 Burton Albion Pirelli Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 31-10-2017 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 64'
Tue 28-11-2017 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 60'
Sat 09-12-2017 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 18-12-2017 Coventry City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 65'
r Mon 29-01-2018 Millwall Playford Road 5-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 34'52'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team