since 1878

Games played by Flynn Downes in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 04-08-2018 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 60'
Sat 18-08-2018 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 21-08-2018 Derby County Pride Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 55'
Sat 25-08-2018 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 78'
Sun 02-09-2018 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 03-09-2018 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 39'
Sat 15-09-2018 Hull City KCOM Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 72'
Tue 18-09-2018 Brentford Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 83'
Sat 22-09-2018 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 24-09-2018 Coventry City Portman Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 29-09-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Tue 02-10-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 06-10-2018 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 80'
r Fri 12-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
Sat 20-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Wed 24-10-2018 Leeds United Elland Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 27-10-2018 Millwall The New Den 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 03-11-2018 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 84'
Sat 10-11-2018 Reading Madejski Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Fri 23-11-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 64'
Wed 28-11-2018 Bristol City Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 78'
Sat 08-12-2018 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 15-12-2018 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 72'
Wed 26-12-2018 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 29-12-2018 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 01-01-2019 Millwall Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 05-01-2019 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 47'
Sat 12-01-2019 Rotherham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 65'
Sat 19-01-2019 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 26-01-2019 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 02-02-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sun 10-02-2019 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Wed 13-02-2019 Derby County Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 53'
Sat 23-02-2019 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 78'
Sat 02-03-2019 Reading Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 30-03-2019 Hull City Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 06-04-2019 Bolton Wanderers University of Bolton Stadium 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 62'
Wed 10-04-2019 Brentford Griffin Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 13-04-2019 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 19-04-2019 Preston North End Deepdale 0-4 Report Sky Bet Championship
Mon 22-04-2019 Swansea City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 27-04-2019 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 05-05-2019 Leeds United Portman Road 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 30'62'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team