since 1878

Games played by Frank Clarke in 1972-73

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 07-10-1972 West Ham United Away 3-0 Report Football Combination 40'51'73'
r Sat 14-10-1972 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report Football Combination 20'
r Sat 28-10-1972 Bristol City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-11-1972 AFC Bournemouth Away 2-1 Report Football Combination 80'
r Sat 11-11-1972 Norwich City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-11-1972 Swansea City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-12-1972 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 16-12-1972 Reading Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 20-12-1972 Chelsea Away 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-12-1972 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-1 Report Football Combination 11'
r Sat 30-12-1972 Cardiff City Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination 14'40'
Sat 06-01-1973 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1 80'
r Sat 13-01-1973 Oxford United Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-01-1973 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-02-1973 Swindon Town Away 4-0 Report Football Combination 27'
r Sat 24-02-1973 Birmingham City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 27-02-1973 Fulham Away 4-2 Report Football Combination 35'50'81'
r Sat 03-03-1973 West Ham United Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 10-03-1973 Arsenal Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 24-03-1973 Bristol City Away 3-1 Report Football Combination 86'
r Sat 07-04-1973 Queens Park Rangers Away 4-0 Report Football Combination 14'
r Thu 19-04-1973 Swansea City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
Mon 30-04-1973 Derby County Baseball Ground 0-3 Report Division 1
Mon 07-05-1973 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-1 Report Texaco Cup Final, 2nd Leg 75'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team