since 1878

Games played by Frank Yallop in 1989-90

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 12-08-1989 Norwich City Carrow Road 4-0 Report Norwich Hospital Cup
Sat 19-08-1989 Barnsley Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Tue 22-08-1989 Sunderland Roker Park 4-2 Report Division 2
Sat 26-08-1989 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 02-09-1989 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 09-09-1989 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 16-09-1989 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-3 Report Division 2
Tue 19-09-1989 Tranmere Rovers Portman Road 0-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 23-09-1989 Oxford United Manor Ground 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 14-10-1989 Swindon Town County Ground 0-3 Report Division 2
Wed 18-10-1989 Bradford City Valley Parade 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 21-10-1989 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Sat 28-10-1989 Portsmouth Fratton Park 3-2 Report Division 2
Tue 31-10-1989 Watford Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 04-11-1989 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-11-1989 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 18-11-1989 Leicester City Filbert Street 1-0 Report Division 2
Tue 21-11-1989 Watford Portman Road 4-1 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Sat 25-11-1989 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 02-12-1989 Barnsley Oakwell 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 09-12-1989 Sunderland Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Thu 21-12-1989 Wimbledon Portman Road 3-1 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
Tue 26-12-1989 West Ham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 30-12-1989 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 2
Mon 01-01-1990 Port Vale Vale Park 0-5 Report Division 2
Sat 06-01-1990 Leeds United Elland Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 13-01-1990 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 20-01-1990 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 1-3 Report Division 2
Tue 23-01-1990 Chelsea Portman Road 2-3 Report Full Members Cup Southern Semi-Final
Sat 27-01-1990 Barnsley Oakwell 0-2 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 17-02-1990 Leeds United Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 24-02-1990 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 1-4 Report Division 2
Sat 14-04-1990 Port Vale Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 2
Tue 17-04-1990 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-2 Report Division 2
Sat 21-04-1990 Hull City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Wed 25-04-1990 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 28-04-1990 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 2
Tue 01-05-1990 Hull City Boothferry Park 3-4 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team