since 1878

Games played by Freddie Sears in 2018-19

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 04-08-2018 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 79'
Sat 11-08-2018 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 14-08-2018 Exeter City St James Park 1-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 66'
Sat 18-08-2018 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 21-08-2018 Derby County Pride Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 25-08-2018 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 85'
Sat 29-09-2018 Birmingham City St Andrews 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 81'
Tue 02-10-2018 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Sat 06-10-2018 Swansea City Liberty Stadium 3-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 20-10-2018 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 24-10-2018 Leeds United Elland Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Sat 27-10-2018 Millwall The New Den 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 03-11-2018 Preston North End Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship 45'
Sat 10-11-2018 Reading Madejski Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 11'82'
Fri 23-11-2018 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 28-11-2018 Bristol City Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 32'58'
Sat 01-12-2018 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 08-12-2018 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 15-12-2018 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 67'
Sat 22-12-2018 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Wed 26-12-2018 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 29-12-2018 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship
Tue 01-01-2019 Millwall Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sat 05-01-2019 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 12-01-2019 Rotherham United Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship 89'
Sat 19-01-2019 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 83'
Sat 26-01-2019 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship 76'
Sat 02-02-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship
Sun 10-02-2019 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Sky Bet Championship 43'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team