since 1878

Games played by George Dougan in 1962-63

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 16-03-1963 Mansfield Town Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 19-03-1963 Northampton Town Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 23-03-1963 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-03-1963 Leicester City Away 0-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-04-1963 Bristol Rovers Away 0-0 Report Football Combination
r Mon 08-04-1963 West Ham United Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-04-1963 Notts County Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-04-1963 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-05-1963 Arsenal Portman Road 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-05-1963 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-05-1963 Luton Town Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
Tue 21-05-1963 Aston Villa Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 25-05-1963 East Berlin XI Away 1-2 Report Friendly
Wed 29-05-1963 SC Empor Rostock Ostseestadion 2-0 Report Friendly
Sat 01-06-1963 Jednota Trencin Away 5-1 Report Friendly
Mon 03-06-1963 Spartak Away 3-1 Report Friendly
Wed 05-06-1963 Kosice Away 2-4 Report Friendly

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team