since 1878

Games played by George McLuckie in 1953-54

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 19-08-1953 Walsall Fellows Park 2-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 22-08-1953 Colchester United Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 26-08-1953 Torquay United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 29-08-1953 Millwall The Den 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 02-09-1953 Torquay United Plainmoor 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 05-09-1953 Leyton Orient Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 09-09-1953 Gillingham Portman Road 6-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 12-09-1953 Reading Elm Park 1-3 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 16-09-1953 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 19-09-1953 Southend United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 23-09-1953 AFC Bournemouth Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 26-09-1953 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 30-09-1953 AFC Bournemouth Dean Court 3-2 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 03-10-1953 Watford Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 10-10-1953 Bristol City Ashton Gate 3-2 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 17-10-1953 Aldershot Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 24-10-1953 Swindon Town County Ground 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 31-10-1953 Walsall Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 07-11-1953 Shrewsbury Town Gay Meadow 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 14-11-1953 Exeter City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 21-11-1953 Reading Portman Road 4-1 Report FA Cup 1st Round
Sat 28-11-1953 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 05-12-1953 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-3 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 12-12-1953 Walthamstow Avenue Portman Road 2-2 Report FA Cup 2nd Round
Wed 16-12-1953 Walthamstow Avenue Green Pond Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 2nd Round, Replay
Sat 19-12-1953 Colchester United Layer Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Fri 25-12-1953 Coventry City Highfield Road 3-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 26-12-1953 Coventry City Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 02-01-1954 Millwall Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 09-01-1954 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 3-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Tue 12-01-1954 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 1-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 16-01-1954 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 23-01-1954 Reading Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 30-01-1954 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 06-02-1954 Southend United Southend Stadium 1-3 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 13-02-1954 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 20-02-1954 Preston North End Deepdale 1-6 Report FA Cup 5th Round
Sat 27-02-1954 Bristol City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 03-03-1954 Watford Vicarage Road 0-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 06-03-1954 Aldershot Recreation Ground 0-3 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 13-03-1954 Newport County Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 20-03-1954 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Thu 25-03-1954 Northampton Town County Ground 0-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 27-03-1954 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 03-04-1954 Exeter City St James Park 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Wed 07-04-1954 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 10-04-1954 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Fri 16-04-1954 Crystal Palace Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 17-04-1954 Southampton The Dell 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Mon 19-04-1954 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 24-04-1954 Swindon Town Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 3 (South)
Mon 26-04-1954 Newport County Somerton Park 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)
Sat 01-05-1954 Northampton Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 3 (South)

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team