since 1878

Games played by Graham Clarke in 1965-66

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Tue 21-09-1965 Colchester United Portman Road 8-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Wed 29-09-1965 Leyton Orient Portman Road 3-0 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Sat 02-10-1965 West Ham United Portman Road 3-3 Report South East Counties League
y Wed 06-10-1965 Stevenage Town Away 1-0 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Sat 09-10-1965 Luton Town Away 3-2 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 11-10-1965 Cambridge United Portman Road 5-2 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
r Sat 16-10-1965 Coventry City Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
y Mon 18-10-1965 Reading Away 1-4 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup
y Tue 19-10-1965 Hitchin Town Portman Road 8-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Tue 26-10-1965 Southend United Portman Road 2-0 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
r Sat 30-10-1965 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
y Wed 03-11-1965 Colchester United Away 6-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Sat 06-11-1965 Bexley United Away 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 09-11-1965 Bedford Town Portman Road 5-0 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Thu 11-11-1965 Cambridge City Away 2-2 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
r Sat 13-11-1965 Fulham Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 20-11-1965 Southampton Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 27-11-1965 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
y Thu 02-12-1965 Cambridge United Away 1-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Sat 04-12-1965 Fulham Portman Road 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 06-12-1965 Cambridge City Portman Road 5-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Sat 01-01-1966 Arsenal Portman Road 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 08-01-1966 Chelsea Hendon 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 15-01-1966 Bexley United Portman Road 5-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 19-02-1966 Brentford Portman Road 2-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 14-03-1966 Fulham Away 0-3 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 26-03-1966 Brentford Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League
r Sat 09-04-1966 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team