since 1878

Games played by Graham Connell in 1992-93

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 08-08-1992 Lowestoft Town Away 2-2 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup
r Wed 19-08-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 4-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 19-09-1992 West Ham United Chadwell Heath 0-1 Report South East Counties League Cup 1st Round
y Thu 24-09-1992 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 0-1 Report Southern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round Replay
y Sat 10-10-1992 Fulham Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
r Wed 14-10-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 17-10-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-0 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 20-10-1992 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-2 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round
y Sat 24-10-1992 Watford Away 0-0 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Mon 26-10-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 1st Round Replay
y Sat 31-10-1992 Arsenal John Player Sports Ground 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 02-11-1992 Leicester City Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round 6'
r Wed 04-11-1992 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 10'
y Sat 07-11-1992 Leyton Orient Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League Unused sub
y Sat 14-11-1992 Arsenal Away 1-3 Report South East Counties League
r Mon 16-11-1992 Millwall The Den 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination Unused sub
y Sat 21-11-1992 Millwall Away 0-4 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 28-11-1992 Colchester United Layer Road 1-2 Report Eastern Junior Floodlight Cup 2nd Round
y Mon 07-12-1992 Norwich City Portman Road 0-3 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 19-12-1992 Gillingham John Player Sports Ground 3-0 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 02-01-1993 Queens Park Rangers QPR Training Ground 2-0 Report South East Counties League 75'
y Sat 16-01-1993 Southend United Away 0-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 23-01-1993 Tottenham Hotspur Away 0-4 Report South East Counties League
r Wed 03-02-1993 Charlton Athletic Park View Road 2-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 57'
r Sat 06-02-1993 Arsenal Highbury 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 17-02-1993 Chelsea Ram Meadow 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 06-03-1993 West Ham United John Player Sports Ground 2-0 Report South East Counties League
r Wed 10-03-1993 Wimbledon Plough Lane 0-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
y Sat 13-03-1993 Leyton Orient John Player Sports Ground 1-0 Report South East Counties League
r Tue 16-03-1993 Luton Town Away 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team