since 1878

Games played by Guirane NDaw in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 01-09-2012 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Fri 07-09-2012 Cardiff City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 59'
Sat 15-09-2012 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Wed 19-09-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship 80'
Sat 22-09-2012 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 29-09-2012 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 46'51'
Tue 02-10-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 03-11-2012 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-0 Report NPower Championship 89'
Tue 06-11-2012 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-5 Report NPower Championship 81'
Sat 10-11-2012 Burnley Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 17-11-2012 Leicester City King Power Stadium 0-6 Report NPower Championship 57'
Sat 24-11-2012 Peterborough United Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship 89'
Tue 27-11-2012 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 3-1 Report NPower Championship 30'
Sat 01-12-2012 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 08-12-2012 Millwall Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 15-12-2012 Leeds United Elland Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 22-12-2012 Bristol City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Wed 26-12-2012 Charlton Athletic The Valley 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 29-12-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-0 Report NPower Championship
Tue 01-01-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 70'
Sat 05-01-2013 Aston Villa Villa Park 1-2 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Sat 12-01-2013 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 0-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 19-01-2013 Barnsley Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 26-01-2013 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 02-02-2013 Middlesbrough Portman Road 4-0 Report NPower Championship 79'
Sat 09-02-2013 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 16-02-2013 Blackpool Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship 77'
Tue 19-02-2013 Watford Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 23-02-2013 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 0-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 02-03-2013 Leicester City Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Tue 05-03-2013 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 09-03-2013 Peterborough United London Road 0-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 30-03-2013 Leeds United Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Mon 01-04-2013 Millwall The New Den 0-0 Report NPower Championship 49'
Sat 06-04-2013 Derby County Pride Park 1-0 Report NPower Championship 58'
Sat 13-04-2013 Hull City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Tue 16-04-2013 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship 34'
Sat 20-04-2013 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 27-04-2013 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 04-05-2013 Burnley Turf Moor 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team