since 1878

Games played by Harley Curtis in 2019-20

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 17-08-2019 Sheffield Wednesday Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 31-08-2019 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 4-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 14-09-2019 Barnsley Home 0-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Tue 24-09-2019 Wigan Athletic Christopher Park 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 28-09-2019 Cardiff City Playford Road 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 64'
y Sat 05-10-2019 Crystal Palace CPFC Training Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 68'
y Sat 12-10-2019 Colchester United Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 61'
y Sat 19-10-2019 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 70'
y Sat 25-01-2020 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 85'
y Sat 01-02-2020 Coventry City Alan Higgs Sports Centre 3-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 03-02-2020 Colchester United Florence Park 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23
y Sat 08-02-2020 Bristol City Playford Road 5-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Mon 10-02-2020 Watford Playford Road 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 84'
y Sat 15-02-2020 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team