since 1878

Games played by Ian Collard in 1971-72

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 14-08-1971 Bristol Rovers Away 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 24-08-1971 West Ham United Portman Road 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-08-1971 Swindon Town Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
Sat 04-09-1971 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-1 Report Division 1 67'
r Tue 14-09-1971 Bristol City Away 3-1 Report Football Combination 63'
Sat 18-09-1971 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 25-09-1971 Newcastle United Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 02-10-1971 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 1-2 Report Division 1 17'
Sat 09-10-1971 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 16-10-1971 Everton Goodison Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 23-10-1971 Stoke City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1 53'
Sat 30-10-1971 Arsenal Highbury 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 06-11-1971 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 13-11-1971 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 20-11-1971 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 27-11-1971 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-7 Report Division 1
Sat 04-12-1971 Liverpool Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 11-12-1971 Manchester City Maine Road 0-4 Report Division 1 70'
r Sat 05-02-1972 Oxford United Away 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-04-1972 Arsenal Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 22-04-1972 Oxford United Portman Road 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 09-05-1972 Cardiff City Away 0-1 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team