since 1878

Games played by Ian Collard in 1974-75

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 31-08-1974 Chelsea Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-09-1974 Cardiff City Away 3-1 Report Football Combination 60'
r Sat 14-09-1974 Luton Town Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
Wed 18-09-1974 FC Twente Portman Road 2-2 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg 78'
r Sat 21-09-1974 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 28-09-1974 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 7-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 05-10-1974 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 19-10-1974 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 26-10-1974 Manchester City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Tue 19-11-1974 Arsenal Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 30-11-1974 Oxford United Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-12-1974 Bristol City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 14-12-1974 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 1
r Sat 21-12-1974 Leicester City Portman Road 4-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 28-12-1974 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-0 Report Division 1
r Wed 01-01-1975 Norwich City Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-01-1975 Fulham Portman Road 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-01-1975 Bristol City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-01-1975 Oxford United Portman Road 4-3 Report Football Combination
Sat 25-01-1975 Liverpool Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Cup 4th Round
Sat 01-02-1975 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 08-02-1975 Liverpool Anfield 2-5 Report Division 1
r Tue 18-02-1975 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 4-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 15-03-1975 Leicester City Away 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Tue 18-03-1975 Swindon Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
Tue 01-04-1975 Birmingham City Portman Road 3-2 Report Division 1
r Sat 12-04-1975 Birmingham City Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 15-04-1975 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-04-1975 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Tue 22-04-1975 Norwich City Portman Road 0-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 28-04-1975 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Tue 06-05-1975 Cardiff City Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Fri 09-05-1975 West Ham United Home 1-0 Report Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team