since 1878

Games played by Ian Marshall in 1994-95

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Thu 21-07-1994 Diss Town Brewers Green Lane 3-0 Report Friendly 17'44'45'
Sat 23-07-1994 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 7-1 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup 37'
Thu 28-07-1994 Finnpa Pallonkentta 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 30-07-1994 Ekenas Select Away 4-0 Report Friendly
Mon 01-08-1994 FC Porto Portman Road 2-1 Report Testimonial Mick Stockwell
Tue 09-08-1994 Notts County The Meres 1-0 Report Friendly (at Grantham)
Sat 13-08-1994 Kettering Town Rockingham Road 2-0 Report Friendly 69'
Sat 20-08-1994 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 23-08-1994 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-1 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 07-09-1994 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-2 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination
Sat 10-09-1994 Aston Villa Villa Park 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Mon 19-09-1994 Norwich City Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Premier League
r Wed 28-09-1994 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Avon Insurance Football Combination 64'
Sat 01-10-1994 Southampton The Dell 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Sat 19-11-1994 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Premier League
Sat 26-11-1994 Newcastle United St James' Park 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 25-02-1995 Southampton Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 04-03-1995 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-9 Report FA Premier League
Wed 08-03-1995 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-3 Report FA Premier League
Mon 20-03-1995 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report FA Premier League
Sat 01-04-1995 Aston Villa Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Tue 11-04-1995 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 15-04-1995 Arsenal Highbury 1-4 Report FA Premier League
Mon 17-04-1995 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Premier League
Sat 29-04-1995 Leicester City Filbert Street 0-2 Report FA Premier League
Sat 06-05-1995 Coventry City Portman Road 2-0 Report FA Premier League
Tue 09-05-1995 Everton Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Premier League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team