since 1878

Games played by Ian Redford in 1988-89

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 19-11-1988 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Division 2
Sat 26-11-1988 Birmingham City St Andrews 0-1 Report Division 2
Wed 30-11-1988 Aston Villa Villa Park 2-6 Report League Cup 4th Round
Sat 03-12-1988 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 10-12-1988 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Fri 16-12-1988 Oldham Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Tue 20-12-1988 Norwich City Portman Road 1-0 Report Full Members Cup 2nd Round
Mon 26-12-1988 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-3 Report Division 2
Sat 31-12-1988 Hull City Boothferry Park 1-1 Report Division 2
Mon 02-01-1989 Leicester City Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 07-01-1989 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Tue 10-01-1989 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-0 Report Full Members Cup 3rd Round
Sat 14-01-1989 Walsall Fellows Park 4-2 Report Division 2
Sat 21-01-1989 Stoke City Portman Road 5-1 Report Division 2
Tue 24-01-1989 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-3 Report Full Members Cup Quarter Final
Sat 04-02-1989 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Sat 11-02-1989 Manchester City Maine Road 0-4 Report Division 2
Tue 21-02-1989 Barnsley Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Sat 25-02-1989 Oxford United Manor Ground 1-1 Report Division 2
Tue 28-02-1989 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 04-03-1989 Swindon Town Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 2
Tue 04-04-1989 Oldham Athletic Boundary Park 0-4 Report Division 2
Sat 08-04-1989 Hull City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 2
Sat 15-04-1989 Bradford City Valley Parade 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 22-04-1989 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 29-04-1989 Birmingham City Portman Road 4-0 Report Division 2
Mon 01-05-1989 Plymouth Argyle Home Park 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 06-05-1989 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 13-05-1989 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team