since 1878

Games played by Ibrahima Sonko in 2011-12

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 27-08-2011 Leeds United Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 10-09-2011 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship
Mon 19-09-2011 Coventry City Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship 35'
Sat 24-09-2011 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-0 Report NPower Championship 25'
Tue 27-09-2011 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Sat 01-10-2011 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report NPower Championship 70'
Sat 15-10-2011 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 2-2 Report NPower Championship 75'
Tue 18-10-2011 Portsmouth Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship 60'
Sat 29-10-2011 Millwall The New Den 1-4 Report NPower Championship 40'
Tue 29-11-2011 Burnley Turf Moor 0-4 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-12-2011 Watford Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 10-12-2011 Barnsley Oakwell 5-3 Report NPower Championship 23'
Sat 17-12-2011 Derby County Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship
Mon 26-12-2011 Leicester City King Power Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship 7'
Sat 31-12-2011 Reading Madejski Stadium 0-1 Report NPower Championship 49'
Sat 07-01-2012 Hull City KC Stadium 1-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Wed 11-01-2012 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 14-01-2012 Blackpool Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 21-01-2012 Leeds United Elland Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship
Tue 31-01-2012 West Ham United Portman Road 5-1 Report NPower Championship
Sat 04-02-2012 Coventry City Ricoh Arena 3-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 11-02-2012 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-0 Report NPower Championship 32'
Sat 25-02-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 0-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 03-03-2012 Bristol City Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 06-03-2012 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 10-03-2012 Hull City KC Stadium 2-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 17-03-2012 Peterborough United Portman Road 3-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Wed 21-03-2012 Burnley Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship 89'
Sat 24-03-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 27-03-2012 Middlesbrough Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 31-03-2012 Barnsley Portman Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-04-2012 Derby County Pride Park 0-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Mon 09-04-2012 Leicester City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-04-2012 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 17-04-2012 Birmingham City Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 21-04-2012 Millwall Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 60'
Sat 28-04-2012 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 3-2 Report NPower Championship

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team