since 1878

Games played by Jack Ainsley in 2011-12

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 12-07-2011 FC Eindhoven Jan Louwers Stadion 2-0 Report Friendly 62'
Thu 14-07-2011 Den Bosch De Vliert 3-1 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 19-07-2011 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-2 Report Friendly 46'
Fri 22-07-2011 Southend United Roots Hall 1-1 Report Friendly 63'
Tue 26-07-2011 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 0-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Wed 27-07-2011 Needham Market Bloomfields 1-1 Report Friendly
Tue 09-08-2011 Northampton Town Portman Road 1-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round
Sat 13-08-2011 Hull City Portman Road 0-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 16-08-2011 Southampton Portman Road 2-5 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 20-08-2011 Peterborough United London Road 1-7 Report NPower Championship
Sat 27-08-2011 Leeds United Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 10-09-2011 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Wed 14-09-2011 Gillingham Home 8-1 Report Friendly
Mon 19-09-2011 Coventry City Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 24-09-2011 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 27-09-2011 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 1-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 04-10-2011 Watford Playford Road 1-1 Report Friendly
r Tue 01-11-2011 Arsenal Playford Road 1-2 Report Friendly
r Tue 22-11-2011 West Ham United Playford Road 3-2 Report Friendly
Mon 02-01-2012 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-3 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 07-01-2012 Hull City KC Stadium 1-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Wed 11-01-2012 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 14-01-2012 Blackpool Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 07-02-2012 Leyton Orient Playford Road 4-1 Report Friendly
Tue 14-02-2012 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 18-02-2012 Cardiff City Portman Road 3-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 21-02-2012 Crystal Palace Playford Road 1-0 Report Friendly

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team