since 1878

Games played by Jack Ainsley in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 17-07-2012 Helmond Sport Stadion De Braak 1-1 Report Friendly 73'
Thu 19-07-2012 Den Bosch De Vliert 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
r Tue 24-07-2012 Braintree Town Cressing Road 1-0 Report Friendly
Wed 25-07-2012 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly 85'
Sat 28-07-2012 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-2 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 31-07-2012 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Wed 01-08-2012 AFC Sudbury The MEL Group Stadium 6-1 Report Friendly
Sat 04-08-2012 West Ham United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 61'
Wed 08-08-2012 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly 77'
Tue 14-08-2012 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round Unused sub
Sat 18-08-2012 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 21-08-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 25-08-2012 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-6 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 28-08-2012 Carlisle United Brunton Park 1-2 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round 14'
Sat 01-09-2012 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship
Sat 15-09-2012 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Sun 16-09-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Wed 19-09-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-09-2012 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Mon 24-09-2012 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 29-09-2012 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 51'
Tue 02-10-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 06-10-2012 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Sun 21-10-2012 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 56'
r Tue 30-10-2012 Brentford Griffin Park 2-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 44'
r Wed 07-11-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Tue 13-11-2012 Walsham-le-Willows Meadow Ground 5-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup
r Mon 19-11-2012 Millwall The New Den 1-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 14'
r Tue 08-01-2013 Felixstowe & Walton United Dellwood Avenue 1-2 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter Final

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team