since 1878

Games played by Jack Blackwell in 1936-37

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 29-08-1936 Tunbridge Wells Rangers Portman Road 4-1 Report Southern League
Sat 05-09-1936 Crystal Palace Reserves Portman Road 2-2 Report Friendly
Sat 12-09-1936 Margate Hartsdown Park 1-0 Report Southern League
Sat 19-09-1936 Eastern Counties United Portman Road 7-0 Report FA Cup Preliminary Round
Sat 26-09-1936 Guildford City Josephs Road 3-2 Report Southern League
Sat 03-10-1936 Stowmarket Portman Road 8-0 Report FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Sat 10-10-1936 Tunbridge Wells Rangers Down Farm 2-0 Report Southern League
Sat 17-10-1936 Lowestoft Town Crown Meadow 1-1 Report FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Wed 21-10-1936 Lowestoft Town Portman Road 7-1 Report FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round, Replay
Sat 24-10-1936 Dartford Watling Street 0-0 Report Southern League
Sat 31-10-1936 Cromer Portman Road 11-0 Report FA Cup Division Final
Wed 04-11-1936 Norwich City Reserves Portman Road 0-1 Report Southern League Cup
Sat 07-11-1936 Folkestone Cheriton Road 3-1 Report Southern League
Sat 14-11-1936 Cambridge Town Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round
Sat 12-12-1936 Spennymoor United Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Cup 2nd Round
Sat 19-12-1936 Plymouth Argyle Reserves Portman Road 4-3 Report Southern League
Fri 25-12-1936 Norwich City Reserves Carrow Road 2-0 Report Southern League
Sat 26-12-1936 Norwich City Reserves Portman Road 1-3 Report Southern League
Wed 30-12-1936 Bath City Portman Road 1-1 Report Southern League
Sat 09-01-1937 Barry Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Southern League
Sat 16-01-1937 Yeovil & Petters United Huish 4-4 Report Southern League
Sat 23-01-1937 Chelsea Reserves Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly
Wed 27-01-1937 Aldershot Reserves Recreation Ground 2-1 Report Southern League
Sat 30-01-1937 Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Portman Road 4-5 Report Friendly
Sat 06-02-1937 Aldershot Reserves Portman Road 1-0 Report Southern League
Sat 13-02-1937 Cheltenham Town Whaddon Road 3-1 Report Southern League
Sat 20-02-1937 Guildford City Portman Road 4-1 Report Southern League
Sat 27-02-1937 Bath City Twerton Park 3-2 Report Southern League
Wed 03-03-1937 Exeter City Reserves Portman Road 6-0 Report Southern League
Sat 06-03-1937 Margate Portman Road 3-2 Report Southern League
Sat 13-03-1937 Plymouth Argyle Reserves Home Park 1-1 Report Southern League
Sat 27-03-1937 Chelsea Reserves Portman Road 4-0 Report Friendly

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team