since 1878

Games played by Jack Edwards in 1936-37

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 16-01-1937 Yeovil & Petters United Huish 4-4 Report Southern League
Sat 30-01-1937 Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Portman Road 4-5 Report Friendly
Wed 17-03-1937 Gillingham Portman Road 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 20-03-1937 Folkestone Portman Road 0-1 Report Southern League
Sat 27-03-1937 Chelsea Reserves Portman Road 4-0 Report Friendly 5'
Mon 29-03-1937 Alloa Athletic Portman Road 3-2 Report Friendly
Sat 03-04-1937 Torquay United Reserves Plainmoor 2-2 Report Southern League
Sat 10-04-1937 Newport County Reserves Somerton Park 2-1 Report Southern League
Wed 14-04-1937 Southend United Reserves Portman Road 2-3 Report Friendly
Sat 17-04-1937 Yeovil & Petters United Portman Road 3-0 Report Southern League
Mon 19-04-1937 Newcastle United Portman Road 1-4 Report Friendly
Sat 24-04-1937 Cheltenham Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Southern League
Mon 26-04-1937 Norwich City Portman Road 3-2 Report Ipswich Hospital Cup
Wed 28-04-1937 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Testimonial (J Scott & B Robinson) 61'
Sat 01-05-1937 Barry Town Jenner Park 0-3 Report Southern League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team