since 1878

Games played by Jack Edwards in 1937-38

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 11-09-1937 Barry Town Portman Road 4-1 Report Southern League
Wed 15-09-1937 Dartford Watling Street 1-0 Report Southern League
Sat 18-09-1937 Yeovil & Petters United Portman Road 3-2 Report Southern League
Wed 22-09-1937 Guildford City Portman Road 1-2 Report Southern League Cup
Sat 02-10-1937 Torquay United Reserves Portman Road 4-1 Report Southern League
Sat 04-12-1937 Exeter City Reserves Portman Road 5-0 Report Southern League
Sat 11-12-1937 Bath City Twerton Park 4-3 Report Southern League
Sat 18-12-1937 Swindon Town Reserves County Ground 2-2 Report Southern League
Sat 25-12-1937 Norwich City Reserves Carrow Road 2-3 Report Southern League 14'
Mon 27-12-1937 Norwich City Reserves Portman Road 1-2 Report Southern League
Sat 19-02-1938 Bath City Portman Road 2-0 Report Southern League

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team