since 1878

Games played by Jack Marriott in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 21-07-2012 West Ham United Playford Road 1-1 Report Friendly 58'
y Wed 01-08-2012 Leyton Orient Playford Road 2-3 Report Friendly 7'46'
y Sat 04-08-2012 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 4-3 Report Friendly Unused sub
y Sat 11-08-2012 Colchester United Florence Park 5-0 Report Friendly 54'
y Sat 18-08-2012 Swansea City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 30'
r Mon 20-08-2012 Swansea City Stebonheath Park 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 25-08-2012 Cardiff City Away 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Fri 07-09-2012 Cardiff City Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 86'88'
r Sun 16-09-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 75'
y Sat 22-09-2012 Bristol City Playford Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 60'
r Mon 24-09-2012 Bristol City Ashton Gate 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 84'
y Sat 29-09-2012 Barnet The Hive 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
r Sun 30-09-2012 Barnet Playford Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 39'61'89'
y Sat 06-10-2012 Colchester United Playford Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
r Sun 21-10-2012 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 1-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 27-10-2012 Brentford Playford Road 6-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 46'
y Sat 03-11-2012 Swansea City Llandarcy Academy of Sport 6-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 10-11-2012 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 17-11-2012 Millwall Playford Road 2-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 67'
r Mon 19-11-2012 Millwall The New Den 1-5 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 24-11-2012 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 1-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 01-12-2012 Crystal Palace Playford Road 1-3 Report Friendly
y Tue 04-12-2012 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 15-12-2012 Chelsea Chelsea Training Centre 2-2 Report Friendly
r Tue 08-01-2013 Felixstowe & Walton United Dellwood Avenue 1-2 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter Final 72'
y Sat 12-01-2013 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-6 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 Unused sub
r Mon 14-01-2013 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Wed 23-01-2013 Derby County Pride Park 2-3 Report FA Youth Cup 4th Round
r Mon 28-01-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Culver Road 0-4 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
y Sat 02-02-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 09-02-2013 Barnet Bent Lane 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 56'65'
y Sat 23-02-2013 Colchester United Florence Park 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 58'
r Wed 06-03-2013 Lowestoft Town Walmer Road 0-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final 85'
r Mon 18-03-2013 Millwall Portman Road 2-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 Unused sub
y Sat 23-03-2013 Cardiff City Playford Road 4-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 28'34'45'
r Mon 25-03-2013 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 1-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 41'
r Mon 08-04-2013 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 86'
r Fri 12-04-2013 Barnet Underhill 0-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
r Mon 15-04-2013 Bristol City Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 41'61'
r Mon 22-04-2013 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21 8'
Sat 04-05-2013 Burnley Turf Moor 0-2 Report NPower Championship 60'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team