since 1878

Games played by Jai Reason in 2006-07

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Fri 14-07-2006 Framlingham Town Badingham Road 4-2 Report Testimonial Neil Whatling 59'
r Tue 25-07-2006 Grays Athletic New Recreation Ground 0-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Sat 29-07-2006 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 4-4 Report Friendly 46'57'
r Tue 01-08-2006 Bury Town Ram Meadow 0-1 Report Friendly
r Wed 16-08-2006 Milton Keynes Dons National Hockey Stadium 1-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 46'
y Sat 19-08-2006 Manchester United Carrington Training Ground 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 90'
y Sat 26-08-2006 Wolverhampton Wanderers Playford Road 3-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 29-08-2006 Colchester United Playford Road 3-1 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East Unused sub
r Tue 05-09-2006 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 1-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East Unused sub
y Sat 09-09-2006 Milton Keynes Dons Playing Fields 3-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 89'
y Sat 16-09-2006 Reading Playford Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 23-09-2006 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Mon 25-09-2006 Oxford United Playford Road 9-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 46'
r Tue 03-10-2006 Felixstowe & Walton United Dellwood Avenue 3-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 1st Round 56'
r Mon 09-10-2006 Southend United Portman Road 3-1 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Wed 18-10-2006 Oxford United Loop Meadow 3-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 67'
r Mon 06-11-2006 Norwich City Playford Road 3-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 67'
r Wed 15-11-2006 Northampton Town Sixfields 1-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Tue 28-11-2006 Needham Market Bloomfields 3-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter Final 46'
y Wed 06-12-2006 Yeovil Town Away 2-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
y Sat 09-12-2006 Southampton Away 2-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 24-01-2007 Stevenage Borough Portman Road 2-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 47'
r Mon 05-02-2007 Southend United Roots Hall 3-1 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 62'
r Tue 13-02-2007 Luton Town Portman Road 1-0 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Wed 21-02-2007 Norwich City Carrow Road 1-3 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Wed 07-03-2007 Ipswich Wanderers Humber Doucy Lane 4-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Semi Final
r Tue 20-03-2007 Colchester United Layer Road 0-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Tue 27-03-2007 Leyton Orient Brisbane Road 2-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Tue 03-04-2007 Leyton Orient Portman Road 3-1 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East
r Tue 10-04-2007 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 2-2 Report Pontins Holidays Combination East 84'
r Tue 17-04-2007 Leiston Portman Road 8-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Final 73'88'
y Sat 21-04-2007 Watford UCL Sports Ground 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Fri 27-04-2007 Millwall Playford Road 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team