since 1878

Games played by Jai Reason in 2008-09

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Wed 09-07-2008 Bury Town Ram Meadow 3-0 Report Friendly 56'
r Wed 16-07-2008 Chelmsford City Melbourne Park 2-2 Report Friendly 67'
Thu 24-07-2008 Tiptree United Chapel Road 5-0 Report Friendly 61'
r Wed 30-07-2008 Braintree Town Cressing Road 2-0 Report Testimonial Brad Quinton
r Tue 05-08-2008 AFC Sudbury Kings Marsh 6-0 Report Friendly 66'
r Tue 19-08-2008 Peterborough United Portman Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 27-08-2008 Tottenham Hotspur Playford Road 2-1 Report Friendly
r Mon 01-09-2008 Watford Meadow Park 3-0 Report Totesportcasino.com Combination Cup Group B
r Tue 09-09-2008 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 01-10-2008 Northampton Town Sixfields 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 07-10-2008 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-4 Report Totesportcasino.com Combination Cup Group B
r Tue 14-10-2008 Southend United Portman Road 2-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination
y Sat 01-11-2008 Arsenal Playford Road 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 60'
r Mon 03-11-2008 Charlton Athletic Stonebridge Road 1-1 Report Totesportcasino.com Combination Cup Group B
r Tue 25-11-2008 Leiston Victory Road 3-0 Report Suffolk Premier Cup Quarter Final
r Wed 03-12-2008 Tottenham Hotspur Spurs Lodge 1-2 Report Friendly
r Mon 15-12-2008 Watford Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 13-01-2009 Wycombe Wanderers Alfred Davis Memorial Ground 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 20-01-2009 Northampton Town Playford Road 0-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Wed 28-01-2009 West Ham United Playford Road 1-0 Report Friendly

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team