since 1878

Games played by James Krause in 2004-05

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sun 25-07-2004 Redbridge Oakside Stadium 0-1 Report Friendly
y Sat 07-08-2004 Liverpool Playford Road 1-3 Report Friendly 78'
y Sat 21-08-2004 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 11-09-2004 Reading Playford Road 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 30-10-2004 Millwall Bent Lane 2-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Wed 03-11-2004 West Ham United Victoria Road 2-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South Unused sub
y Sat 06-11-2004 Crystal Palace Playford Road 4-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Mon 13-12-2004 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round
r Tue 25-01-2005 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Mon 31-01-2005 Coventry City Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 73'
r Mon 07-02-2005 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 78'
y Sat 12-03-2005 Southampton Away 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
r Mon 21-03-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Sat 26-03-2005 Derby County Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 30-03-2005 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Thu 14-04-2005 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
y Mon 18-04-2005 Southampton St Marys Stadium 2-2 Report FA Youth Cup Final 1st Leg
y Fri 22-04-2005 Southampton Portman Road 1-0 Report FA Youth Cup Final 2nd Leg
r Tue 10-05-2005 Portsmouth Fratton Park 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team