since 1878

Games played by James Norwood in 2021-22

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-07-2021 Dartford Princes Park 1-0 Report Friendly 45'
Sat 24-07-2021 Crystal Palace Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly 60'
Sat 31-07-2021 Millwall Portman Road 0-3 Report Friendly 80'
Sat 07-08-2021 Morecambe Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 79'
Tue 10-08-2021 Newport County Portman Road 0-1 Report Carabao Cup 1st Round 64'
Tue 14-09-2021 West Ham United U-21s Portman Road 1-2 Report Papa Johns Trophy 2'
Sat 18-09-2021 Lincoln City LNER Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Tue 28-09-2021 Doncaster Rovers Portman Road 6-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 02-10-2021 Accrington Stanley Wham Stadium 1-2 Report Sky Bet League One 80'
Tue 05-10-2021 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 2-0 Report Papa Johns Trophy 73'
r Tue 30-11-2021 Watford UCL Sports Ground 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 45'83'
r Mon 06-12-2021 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 3-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 22'
Sat 11-12-2021 Wigan Athletic DW Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 62'77'
Wed 15-12-2021 Barrow The Dunes Hotel Stadium 0-2 Report FA Cup 2nd Round, Replay 68'
Sat 18-12-2021 Sunderland Portman Road 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 45'69'
Wed 29-12-2021 Wycombe Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 44'80'
Sat 08-01-2022 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 4-0 Report Sky Bet League One 9'71'80'
Sat 15-01-2022 Bolton Wanderers University of Bolton Stadium 0-2 Report Sky Bet League One 70'
Sat 22-01-2022 Accrington Stanley Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet League One 76'
Tue 25-01-2022 AFC Wimbledon The Cherry Red Records Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 81'
Sat 29-01-2022 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 70'
Sat 05-02-2022 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One
Tue 08-02-2022 Doncaster Rovers The Eco-Power Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 78'
Sat 12-02-2022 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One 76'
Sat 19-02-2022 Burton Albion Portman Road 3-0 Report Sky Bet League One 81'
Sat 26-02-2022 Morecambe The Mazuma Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Sat 05-03-2022 Fleetwood Town Highbury Stadium 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One 89'
Tue 08-03-2022 Lincoln City Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 12-03-2022 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-0 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 19-03-2022 Oxford United Kassam Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One Unused sub
Sat 26-03-2022 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet League One 64'
Sat 02-04-2022 Cambridge United Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 09-04-2022 Shrewsbury Town Montgomery Waters Meadow 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One 6'84'
Sat 16-04-2022 Rotherham United New York Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet League One 66'
Tue 19-04-2022 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet League One 69'
Sat 23-04-2022 Crewe Alexandra Mornflake Stadium 1-1 Report Sky Bet League One
Sat 30-04-2022 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 4-0 Report Sky Bet League One 85'88'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team