since 1878

Games played by James Pullen in 2002-03

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Thu 11-07-2002 Saffron Walden Town Caton Lane 9-2 Report Friendly
Wed 24-07-2002 Bristol Rovers Hand Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
Sat 27-07-2002 Bristol City Ashton Gate 3-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
Mon 29-07-2002 Barnet Underhill 2-1 Report Friendly
Wed 31-07-2002 Brentford Griffin Park 3-0 Report Friendly Unused sub
Sat 03-08-2002 Celta Vigo Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly Unused sub
r Mon 05-08-2002 Tottenham Hotspur Bent Lane 1-2 Report Friendly
Sat 10-08-2002 Walsall Bescot Stadium 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Mon 12-08-2002 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Thu 15-08-2002 Avenir Beggen Josy Barthel Stadium 1-0 Report UEFA Cup Qualifying Round, 1st Leg Unused sub
Sun 18-08-2002 Leicester City Portman Road 6-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 21-08-2002 Chelsea Portman Road 3-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 24-08-2002 Millwall The New Den 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Mon 26-08-2002 Bradford City Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Thu 29-08-2002 Avenir Beggen Portman Road 8-1 Report UEFA Cup Qualifying Round, 2nd Leg Unused sub
Sun 01-09-2002 Preston North End Deepdale 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 11-09-2002 Leyton Orient Playford Road 9-1 Report Friendly
Sun 15-09-2002 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Thu 19-09-2002 FC Sartid Portman Road 1-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg Unused sub
Sun 22-09-2002 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 24-09-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 2nd Round Unused sub
r Wed 25-09-2002 Fulham Kingfield Stadium 0-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 28-09-2002 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Thu 03-10-2002 FC Sartid Stadion FC Sartid 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg Unused sub
Sun 06-10-2002 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 08-10-2002 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 0-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 09-10-2002 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 12-10-2002 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Tue 15-10-2002 Derby County Eaton Park 1-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 19-10-2002 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 22-10-2002 Burnley Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 23-10-2002 Arsenal Underhill 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 26-10-2002 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Thu 31-10-2002 Slovan Liberec Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg Unused sub
Sun 03-11-2002 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Wed 06-11-2002 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 3rd Round
Sat 09-11-2002 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Thu 14-11-2002 Slovan Liberec U Nisy 0-1 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg Unused sub
Sun 17-11-2002 Watford Vicarage Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Tue 19-11-2002 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Wed 27-11-2002 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Wed 04-12-2002 Liverpool Anfield 1-1 Report Worthington Cup 4th Round Unused sub
r Wed 04-12-2002 Coventry City Playford Road 1-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
r Wed 11-12-2002 Watford Vicarage Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 14-12-2002 Watford Portman Road 4-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 18-12-2002 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 21-12-2002 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Thu 26-12-2002 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 28-12-2002 Walsall Portman Road 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Wed 01-01-2003 Millwall Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 04-01-2003 Morecambe Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Sat 11-01-2003 Burnley Turf Moor 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Mon 13-01-2003 Chelsea Recreation Ground 2-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 18-01-2003 Preston North End Portman Road 3-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 22-01-2003 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 25-01-2003 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 3-4 Report FA Cup 4th Round Unused sub
r Tue 28-01-2003 Harwich & Parkeston Royal Oak 5-1 Report Friendly 80'
Sat 01-02-2003 Bradford City Valley Parade 0-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 05-02-2003 Fulham Portman Road 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 08-02-2003 Sheffield United Portman Road 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
y Sun 09-02-2003 Boca Juniors U20s Playford Road 0-0 Report Friendly
r Wed 12-02-2003 Arsenal Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Wed 19-02-2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 2-4 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 22-02-2003 Grimsby Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
r Tue 25-02-2003 Derby County Portman Road 1-3 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sun 02-03-2003 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Mon 03-03-2003 Southampton St Marys Stadium 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Wed 05-03-2003 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Sat 08-03-2003 Stoke City Portman Road 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 11-03-2003 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 12-03-2003 Wimbledon Playford Road 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 15-03-2003 Sheffield Wednesday Hillsborough 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Tue 18-03-2003 Reading Portman Road 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 19-03-2003 West Ham United Victoria Road 2-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 22-03-2003 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 26-03-2003 Nottingham Forest Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 29-03-2003 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 3-1 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Mon 31-03-2003 Tottenham Hotspur Broadhall Way 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 05-04-2003 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 3-4 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 09-04-2003 Watford Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 12-04-2003 Coventry City Highfield Road 4-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Tue 15-04-2003 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Fri 18-04-2003 Portsmouth Portman Road 3-0 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
Mon 21-04-2003 Rotherham United Millmoor 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub
r Wed 23-04-2003 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 2-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiership Reserve League South
Sat 26-04-2003 Wimbledon Portman Road 1-5 Report Nationwide League Division One Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team