since 1878

Games played by James Scowcroft in 1999-00

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Mon 19-07-1999 St Albans City Clarence Park 3-0 Report Friendly 59'
Wed 21-07-1999 Gefle IF Stromvallen 3-2 Report Friendly 44'
Fri 23-07-1999 Giffarna Away 1-1 Report Friendly 68'
Tue 27-07-1999 Peterborough United London Road 1-0 Report Friendly
Sat 07-08-1999 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1 71'
Wed 11-08-1999 Brentford Griffin Park 2-0 Report League Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sat 21-08-1999 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 24-08-1999 Brentford Portman Road 2-0 Report League Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sat 28-08-1999 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 2-2 Report Division 1
Mon 30-08-1999 Barnsley Portman Road 6-1 Report Division 1
Sat 11-09-1999 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Division 1
Tue 14-09-1999 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 1-2 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sat 18-09-1999 Birmingham City Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Tue 21-09-1999 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 1-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 26-09-1999 Manchester City Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 02-10-1999 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 16-10-1999 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 1-4 Report Division 1
Tue 19-10-1999 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 4-2 Report Division 1
Sat 23-10-1999 Walsall Bescot Stadium 1-0 Report Division 1
Wed 27-10-1999 Manchester City Maine Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Fri 12-11-1999 Tranmere Rovers Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sun 21-11-1999 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Wed 24-11-1999 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 27-11-1999 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sun 05-12-1999 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 07-12-1999 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 2-2 Report Division 1
Mon 13-12-1999 Southampton Portman Road 0-1 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 18-12-1999 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sun 26-12-1999 Fulham Craven Cottage 0-0 Report Division 1
Tue 28-12-1999 Stockport County Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Mon 03-01-2000 Port Vale Vale Park 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 15-01-2000 Swindon Town Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 22-01-2000 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 29-01-2000 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 05-02-2000 Barnsley Oakwell 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 12-02-2000 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 19-02-2000 Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Sun 27-02-2000 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 04-03-2000 Portsmouth Portman Road 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 11-03-2000 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 1-2 Report Division 1
Sun 19-03-2000 Norwich City Portman Road 0-2 Report Division 1
Wed 22-03-2000 Tranmere Rovers Prenton Park 2-0 Report Division 1
Sat 25-03-2000 Fulham Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Tue 04-04-2000 West Bromwich Albion The Hawthorns 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 08-04-2000 Port Vale Portman Road 3-0 Report Division 1
Sat 15-04-2000 Stockport County Edgeley Park 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 22-04-2000 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-3 Report Division 1
Tue 25-04-2000 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 29-04-2000 Charlton Athletic The Valley 3-1 Report Division 1
Sun 07-05-2000 Walsall Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 1
Sun 14-05-2000 Bolton Wanderers Reebok Stadium 2-2 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 1st Leg
Wed 17-05-2000 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 5-3 Report Division 1 Play-Off Semi-Final, 2nd Leg

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team