since 1878

Games played by James Scowcroft in 2004-05

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Fri 18-02-2005 Preston North End Deepdale 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Tue 22-02-2005 Watford Portman Road 1-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship
Sat 26-02-2005 Queens Park Rangers Portman Road 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 57'
Sat 12-03-2005 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 6-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 74'
Tue 15-03-2005 Cardiff City Ninian Park 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 57'
Sat 19-03-2005 Gillingham Priestfield Stadium 0-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship 71'
r Mon 21-03-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sat 02-04-2005 Derby County Portman Road 3-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Tue 05-04-2005 Rotherham United Portman Road 4-3 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
Mon 11-04-2005 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship 46'
r Thu 14-04-2005 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sun 17-04-2005 Sunderland Portman Road 2-2 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Tue 19-04-2005 Chelsea Portman Road 1-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sat 23-04-2005 Leeds United Elland Road 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 27-04-2005 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Sat 30-04-2005 Crewe Alexandra Portman Road 5-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 83'
Sun 08-05-2005 Brighton & Hove Albion Withdean Stadium 1-1 Report Coca-Cola Championship 75'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team