since 1878

Games played by Jamie Clapham in 2002-03

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 16-07-2002 AaB Aalborg Frederikshavn Stadion 0-1 Report Friendly
Thu 18-07-2002 Farum Boldklub Farum Park 1-2 Report Friendly
Wed 24-07-2002 Bristol Rovers Hand Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly
Sat 27-07-2002 Bristol City Ashton Gate 3-0 Report Friendly
Wed 31-07-2002 Brentford Griffin Park 3-0 Report Friendly 77'
Sat 03-08-2002 Celta Vigo Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly
Sat 10-08-2002 Walsall Bescot Stadium 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 15-08-2002 Avenir Beggen Josy Barthel Stadium 1-0 Report UEFA Cup Qualifying Round, 1st Leg
Sun 18-08-2002 Leicester City Portman Road 6-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 24-08-2002 Millwall The New Den 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Mon 26-08-2002 Bradford City Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 29-08-2002 Avenir Beggen Portman Road 8-1 Report UEFA Cup Qualifying Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 01-09-2002 Preston North End Deepdale 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sun 15-09-2002 Norwich City Portman Road 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 19-09-2002 FC Sartid Portman Road 1-1 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 1st Leg
Sun 22-09-2002 Stoke City Britannia Stadium 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 24-09-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 2nd Round 43'
Sat 28-09-2002 Derby County Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 03-10-2002 FC Sartid Stadion FC Sartid 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 1st Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 06-10-2002 Wimbledon Selhurst Park 1-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 08-10-2002 Grimsby Town Blundell Park 0-3 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 12-10-2002 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 19-10-2002 Reading Madejski Stadium 1-3 Report Nationwide League Division One 55'
Tue 22-10-2002 Burnley Portman Road 2-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 26-10-2002 Gillingham Portman Road 0-1 Report Nationwide League Division One 45'
Thu 31-10-2002 Slovan Liberec Portman Road 1-0 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 1st Leg
Sun 03-11-2002 Crystal Palace Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Wed 06-11-2002 Middlesbrough Portman Road 3-1 Report Worthington Cup 3rd Round 40'85'
Sat 09-11-2002 Sheffield United Bramall Lane 0-0 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 14-11-2002 Slovan Liberec U Nisy 0-1 Report UEFA Cup 2nd Round, 2nd Leg
Sun 17-11-2002 Watford Vicarage Road 2-0 Report Nationwide League Division One 57'
Sat 23-11-2002 Coventry City Portman Road 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 30-11-2002 Nottingham Forest City Ground 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Wed 04-12-2002 Liverpool Anfield 1-1 Report Worthington Cup 4th Round
Sat 07-12-2002 Rotherham United Portman Road 1-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Tue 10-12-2002 Brighton & Hove Albion Withdean Stadium 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 14-12-2002 Watford Portman Road 4-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 21-12-2002 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Thu 26-12-2002 Leicester City Walkers Stadium 2-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 28-12-2002 Walsall Portman Road 3-2 Report Nationwide League Division One
Wed 01-01-2003 Millwall Portman Road 4-1 Report Nationwide League Division One
Sat 04-01-2003 Morecambe Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Cup 3rd Round 2'79'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team