since 1878

Games played by Jamie Griffiths in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 10-07-2010 Hadleigh United Millfield 3-1 Report Friendly 67'
r Sat 17-07-2010 Great Yarmouth Wellesley Recreation Ground 4-1 Report Friendly 57'
r Tue 27-07-2010 Leiston Victory Road 2-0 Report Friendly 6'
Tue 03-08-2010 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly 72'
r Sat 07-08-2010 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 1-1 Report Friendly
Tue 10-08-2010 Exeter City St James Park 3-2 Report Carling Cup 1st Round Unused sub
r Wed 18-08-2010 Stevenage Borough Playford Road 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination 85'
Sat 28-08-2010 Bristol City Portman Road 2-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 31-08-2010 Queens Park Rangers Imperial College Sports Ground 0-2 Report Friendly
r Wed 08-09-2010 Oxford United Portman Road 0-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 46'
r Wed 15-09-2010 Colchester United Park Drive 1-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination 46'
r Tue 05-10-2010 Millwall Millwall Training Ground 4-3 Report Friendly
r Tue 12-10-2010 Southend United Roots Hall 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination 84'
Tue 26-10-2010 Northampton Town Portman Road 3-1 Report Carling Cup 4th Round 89'
r Wed 27-10-2010 Stevenage Borough Broadhall Way 2-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination
r Tue 07-12-2010 Luton Town Playford Road 1-2 Report The Totesport.com Combination 80'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team