since 1878

Games played by Jason Cundy in 1996-97

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 09-11-1996 Southend United Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
r Mon 11-11-1996 Queens Park Rangers Away 1-1 Report Avon Insurance Combination League
Sat 16-11-1996 Bradford City Valley Parade 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 23-11-1996 Port Vale Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
Tue 26-11-1996 Gillingham Portman Road 1-0 Report League Cup 4th Round
Sat 07-12-1996 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-0 Report Division 1
Sat 14-12-1996 Bolton Wanderers Burnden Park 2-1 Report Division 1
Sat 21-12-1996 Stoke City Portman Road 1-1 Report Division 1
Thu 26-12-1996 Crystal Palace Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 28-12-1996 Huddersfield Town Alfred McAlpine Stadium 0-2 Report Division 1
Wed 01-01-1997 Charlton Athletic The Valley 1-1 Report Division 1
Sat 04-01-1997 Nottingham Forest City Ground 0-3 Report FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 18-01-1997 Barnsley Oakwell 2-1 Report Division 1
Tue 21-01-1997 Leicester City Portman Road 0-1 Report League Cup 5th Round
Sat 25-01-1997 West Bromwich Albion Portman Road 5-0 Report Division 1
Sat 15-02-1997 Port Vale Vale Park 2-2 Report Division 1
Sat 22-02-1997 Oxford United Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 1
r Mon 21-04-1997 Swindon Town Away 1-2 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 60'
r Wed 23-04-1997 Arsenal Highbury 0-3 Report Avon Insurance Combination League 75'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team