since 1878

Games played by Jason Dozzell in 1983-84

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Sat 27-08-1983 Millwall Away 1-2 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 24-09-1983 Watford Away 5-1 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 10-10-1983 Colchester United Away 2-1 Report Eastern Junior Cup 1st Round
y Sat 15-10-1983 Cambridge United Home 3-1 Report South East Counties League
y Sat 05-11-1983 Fulham Home 4-0 Report South East Counties League
y Mon 14-11-1983 Enfield Home 4-0 Report FA Youth Cup 1st Round
y Sat 26-11-1983 West Ham United Home 3-1 Report South East Counties League
y Tue 06-12-1983 Orient Away 3-1 Report FA Youth Cup 2nd Round
y Sat 07-01-1984 Portsmouth Away 3-2 Report South East Counties League
Sat 04-02-1984 Coventry City Portman Road 3-1 Report Division 1
Sat 11-02-1984 Stoke City Victoria Ground 0-1 Report Division 1
Sat 03-03-1984 West Ham United Portman Road 0-3 Report Division 1
Tue 13-03-1984 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 17-03-1984 Everton Goodison Park 0-1 Report Division 1
y Wed 02-05-1984 Stevenage Home 4-0 Report Eastern Junior Cup Semi-Final

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team