since 1878

Games played by Jason Scotland in 2012-13

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 17-07-2012 Helmond Sport Stadion De Braak 1-1 Report Friendly 73'
Thu 19-07-2012 Den Bosch De Vliert 1-1 Report Friendly 56'
Wed 25-07-2012 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 2-0 Report Friendly 60'
Sat 28-07-2012 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 0-2 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 31-07-2012 Southend United Roots Hall 1-2 Report Friendly Unused sub
Sat 04-08-2012 West Ham United Portman Road 3-1 Report Friendly 46'83'
Wed 08-08-2012 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-1 Report Friendly 71'
Tue 14-08-2012 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 3-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round 40'89'
Sat 18-08-2012 Blackburn Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report NPower Championship 66'
Tue 21-08-2012 Watford Vicarage Road 1-0 Report NPower Championship 75'
Sat 25-08-2012 Blackpool Bloomfield Road 0-6 Report NPower Championship 55'
Tue 28-08-2012 Carlisle United Brunton Park 1-2 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round 63'
Sat 01-09-2012 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report NPower Championship 89'
Sat 15-09-2012 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 0-2 Report NPower Championship 78'
Wed 19-09-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 0-2 Report NPower Championship 51'
Sat 22-09-2012 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 56'
Sat 29-09-2012 Barnsley Oakwell 1-1 Report NPower Championship 61'
Tue 02-10-2012 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-1 Report NPower Championship 63'
Sat 06-10-2012 Cardiff City Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 58'
Sat 20-10-2012 Hull City KC Stadium 1-2 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 23-10-2012 Derby County Portman Road 1-2 Report NPower Championship 62'
Sat 03-11-2012 Birmingham City St Andrews 1-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 06-11-2012 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park 0-5 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 10-11-2012 Burnley Portman Road 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
r Tue 13-11-2012 Walsham-le-Willows Meadow Ground 5-1 Report Suffolk Premier Cup 50'66'
Wed 26-12-2012 Charlton Athletic The Valley 2-1 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Sat 29-12-2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 2-0 Report NPower Championship Unused sub
Tue 01-01-2013 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 0-3 Report NPower Championship 63'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team