since 1878

Games played by Jason Winters in 1992-93

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Sat 08-08-1992 Lowestoft Town Away 2-2 Report Lowestoft Hospital Cup
r Wed 09-09-1992 Fulham Away 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 06-10-1992 Queens Park Rangers Loftus Road 1-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 14-10-1992 Tottenham Hotspur Portman Road 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 21-10-1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 28-10-1992 Wimbledon Portman Road 3-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 04-11-1992 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 0-4 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Tue 10-11-1992 West Ham United Boleyn Ground 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Mon 16-11-1992 Millwall The Den 2-2 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 25-11-1992 Swindon Town Home 3-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 09-12-1992 Southampton The Dell 2-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
Mon 21-12-1992 Norwich City Carrow Road 2-0 Report FA Premier League Unused sub
r Tue 22-12-1992 West Ham United Practice Pitch Portman Road 1-0 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Wed 27-01-1993 Luton Town Ram Meadow 2-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination 2'
r Wed 10-03-1993 Wimbledon Plough Lane 0-5 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 03-04-1993 Bristol City Away 0-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Thu 08-04-1993 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-3 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination
r Sat 01-05-1993 Watford Portman Road 1-1 Report Neville Ovenden Football Combination

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team