since 1878

Games played by Jay Tabb in 2015-16

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 11-07-2015 Shelbourne Tolka Park 6-0 Report Friendly 46'81'
Fri 17-07-2015 Fortuna Duesseldorf Paul-Janes-Stadion 3-4 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 21-07-2015 Cambridge United Abbey Stadium 3-2 Report Friendly 62'
Sat 25-07-2015 Peterborough United London Road 0-0 Report Friendly 63'
Tue 28-07-2015 Colchester United Weston Homes Community Stadium 2-3 Report Friendly 72'
Sat 01-08-2015 FC Utrecht Portman Road 1-1 Report Friendly 46'
Tue 11-08-2015 Stevenage Portman Road 2-1 Report Capital One Cup 1st Round 76'
Sat 15-08-2015 Sheffield Wednesday Portman Road 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 18-08-2015 Burnley Portman Road 2-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 22-08-2015 Preston North End Deepdale 2-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 25-08-2015 Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium 4-1 Report Capital One Cup 2nd Round
Sat 29-08-2015 Brighton & Hove Albion Portman Road 2-3 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 15-09-2015 Leeds United Elland Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Wed 23-09-2015 Manchester United Old Trafford 0-3 Report Capital One Cup 3rd Round 74'
Sat 26-09-2015 Bristol City Portman Road 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 28-11-2015 Charlton Athletic The Valley 3-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Fri 04-12-2015 Middlesbrough Portman Road 0-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-12-2015 Milton Keynes Dons Stadium MK 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 29-12-2015 Brighton & Hove Albion Amex Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 09-01-2016 Portsmouth Portman Road 2-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Unused sub
Tue 19-01-2016 Portsmouth Fratton Park 1-2 Report Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round Replay 70'
r Fri 29-01-2016 Southend United Playford Road 1-1 Report Friendly
Sat 13-02-2016 Bristol City Ashton Gate 1-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 15-02-2016 Colchester United Florence Park 0-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Tue 23-02-2016 Hull City Portman Road 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 27-02-2016 Huddersfield Town John Smiths Stadium 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 29-02-2016 Bristol City Playford Road 6-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21
Sat 05-03-2016 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-0 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Tue 08-03-2016 Bolton Wanderers Macron Stadium 2-2 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
Sat 12-03-2016 Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium 0-1 Report Sky Bet Championship Unused sub
r Mon 21-03-2016 Nottingham Forest Portman Road 1-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-21

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team