since 1878

Games played by Jesse Nwabueze in 2021-22

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 10-07-2021 Dartford Princes Park 1-0 Report Friendly 45'
r Tue 13-07-2021 Bury Town Ram Meadow 1-1 Report Martin Swallow Challenge Trophy 45'
Sat 24-07-2021 Crystal Palace Portman Road 0-1 Report Friendly 71'
y Sat 31-07-2021 West Ham United Playford Road 1-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 07-08-2021 AFC Sudbury Playford Road 2-0 Report Friendly
y Sat 21-08-2021 Wigan Athletic Playford Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 5'25'70'
r Mon 23-08-2021 Crewe Alexandra Mornflake Stadium 3-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 76'
y Sat 28-08-2021 Peterborough United Idverde Training Academy 4-3 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18 70'
r Fri 03-09-2021 Wigan Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report Professional Development League Two South U-23 77'
y Sat 04-09-2021 Crewe Alexandra Playford Road 3-2 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18
y Sat 25-09-2021 Queens Park Rangers Playford Road 4-1 Report Professional Development League Two South U-18

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team