since 1878

Games played by Jide Maduako in 2010-11

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Thu 22-07-2010 Southwold Town The Pavilion 8-0 Report Friendly 57'
y Sat 21-08-2010 Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux 0-5 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 28-08-2010 Leeds United Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 88'
y Sat 04-09-2010 Leicester City Belvoir Drive 1-4 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 11-09-2010 Aston Villa Bodymoor Heath 1-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 85'
y Sat 18-09-2010 Reading Playford Road 4-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 71'
y Sat 25-09-2010 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 0-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 02-10-2010 Chelsea Playford Road 0-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 09-10-2010 West Ham United West Ham United Academy 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 12-10-2010 Southend United Roots Hall 3-3 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 16-10-2010 Southampton Playford Road 2-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 30-10-2010 Portsmouth Wellington Sports Ground 2-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 27'
y Sat 06-11-2010 Crystal Palace Copers Cope Road 1-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 13-11-2010 Arsenal Playford Road 1-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 72'
y Sat 20-11-2010 Charlton Athletic Sparrows Lane 3-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Thu 25-11-2010 Peterborough United Portman Road 2-3 Report FA Youth Cup 3rd Round 25'77'
y Sat 08-01-2011 Norwich City Norwich City Training Centre 1-2 Report Friendly
y Sat 15-01-2011 Crystal Palace Playford Road 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 69'86'
y Sat 22-01-2011 Arsenal Arsenal Training Centre 0-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 05-02-2011 Charlton Athletic Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 64'
y Sat 12-02-2011 Fulham Fulham Training Ground 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 60'80'
y Sat 19-02-2011 Norwich City Playford Road 2-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 Unused sub
y Sat 26-02-2011 Chelsea Chelsea Training Centre 0-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 05-03-2011 West Ham United Playford Road 1-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Sat 19-03-2011 Coventry City Playford Road 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Thu 24-03-2011 Watford Meadow Park 3-1 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 26-03-2011 Milton Keynes Dons Playing Fields 3-3 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
r Tue 29-03-2011 Watford Portman Road 0-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination Unused sub
y Sat 02-04-2011 Southampton Southampton Training Ground 0-2 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 60'
y Sat 09-04-2011 Birmingham City Playford Road 4-0 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18
y Thu 14-04-2011 Portsmouth Playford Road 2-1 Report FA Premier Academy League U-18 9'
r Tue 26-04-2011 Luton Town Kenilworth Road 1-0 Report The Totesport.com Combination 60'

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team