since 1878

Games played by Jim Tallis in 1964-65

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
y Wed 09-09-1964 Romford Home 8-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
y Tue 22-09-1964 Bedford Town Home 4-1 Report Mercia Youth League Cup
r Sat 26-09-1964 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-11-1964 Chelsea Away 1-7 Report Football Combination
y Tue 26-01-1965 Romford Home 10-0 Report Mercia Youth League
r Sat 30-01-1965 Fulham Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 85'
r Sat 06-02-1965 Shrewsbury Town Away 1-2 Report Football Combination
y Tue 23-02-1965 Cambridge City Home 4-1 Report Mercia Youth League
r Sat 27-02-1965 Leicester City Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 06-03-1965 Chelsea Portman Road 0-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 13-03-1965 Portsmouth Away 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Mon 29-03-1965 Peterborough United Portman Road 2-1 Report Football Combination
r Wed 31-03-1965 Plymouth Argyle Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 03-04-1965 Colchester United Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination 31'
r Wed 14-04-1965 Mansfield Town Portman Road 3-3 Report Football Combination
r Fri 16-04-1965 Fulham Away 1-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 17-04-1965 Nottingham Forest Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Wed 21-04-1965 Arsenal Away 0-3 Report Football Combination
r Tue 27-04-1965 Brantham Athletic Away 5-3 Report Brantham Charity Cup

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team