since 1878

Games played by Jim Thorburn in 1963-64

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Tue 06-08-1963 Yiewsley Away 5-0 Report Friendly
Sun 18-08-1963 FC Grenchen Stadion Bruehl 5-2 Report Uhren Cup
r Sat 24-08-1963 Plymouth Argyle Away 0-4 Report Football Combination
r Tue 27-08-1963 Shrewsbury Town Portman Road 2-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 31-08-1963 Shrewsbury Town Away 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-09-1963 Arsenal Portman Road 1-7 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-09-1963 Leicester City Away 1-4 Report Football Combination
r Sat 19-10-1963 West Ham United Portman Road 2-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 26-10-1963 Norwich City Away 3-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 02-11-1963 Bristol Rovers Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 09-11-1963 Tottenham Hotspur Away 1-6 Report Football Combination
r Sat 07-12-1963 West Ham United Away 2-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 14-12-1963 Mansfield Town Away 5-1 Report Football Combination
r Thu 26-12-1963 Luton Town Portman Road 5-2 Report Football Combination
r Sat 04-01-1964 Luton Town Away 2-0 Report Football Combination
r Sat 11-01-1964 Arsenal Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Sat 18-01-1964 Leicester City Portman Road 1-1 Report Football Combination
r Sat 08-02-1964 Notts County Portman Road 3-0 Report Football Combination
Sat 15-02-1964 Norwich City Portman Road 2-1 Report Friendly
Tue 18-02-1964 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report Division 1
Sat 22-02-1964 Chelsea Stamford Bridge 0-4 Report Division 1
Sat 29-02-1964 Sheffield United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 07-03-1964 Liverpool Anfield 0-6 Report Division 1
Sat 21-03-1964 Stoke City Victoria Ground 1-9 Report Division 1
r Sat 28-03-1964 Nottingham Forest Away 1-3 Report Football Combination
r Tue 31-03-1964 Cardiff City Away 1-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 04-04-1964 Tottenham Hotspur White Hart Lane 3-6 Report Division 1
Sat 11-04-1964 Aston Villa Portman Road 4-3 Report Division 1
Tue 14-04-1964 Wolverhampton Wanderers Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 1
Sat 18-04-1964 Blackburn Rovers Ewood Park 1-3 Report Division 1
Wed 22-04-1964 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report Testimonial Ron Ashman
Sat 25-04-1964 Blackpool Portman Road 4-3 Report Division 1
Wed 29-04-1964 Kings Lynn The Walks 4-2 Report Testimonial Len Richley

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team