since 1878

Games played by Jimmy Juan in 2004-05

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
r Tue 25-01-2005 Coventry City Highfield Road 0-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 75'
r Mon 07-02-2005 Arsenal Portman Road 1-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Tue 15-03-2005 Cardiff City Ninian Park 1-0 Report Coca-Cola Championship Unused sub
r Wed 16-03-2005 Cambridge United Playford Road 6-1 Report Friendly
r Mon 21-03-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 1-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 76'
r Sat 26-03-2005 Derby County Portman Road 4-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 37'
r Thu 14-04-2005 Charlton Athletic Portman Road 3-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South 83'
r Tue 19-04-2005 Chelsea Portman Road 1-4 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Wed 27-04-2005 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-0 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 03-05-2005 Southampton Southampton Training Ground 0-2 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
r Tue 10-05-2005 Portsmouth Fratton Park 3-1 Report FA Barclaycard Premiersip Reserve League South
Wed 18-05-2005 West Ham United Portman Road 0-2 Report Championship Play-Offs S/Final, 2nd Leg Unused sub

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team