since 1878

Games played by Joe Broadfoot in 1965-66

L Date Opponent Venue Result Competition Comments
Sat 21-08-1965 Preston North End Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Tue 24-08-1965 Huddersfield Town Leeds Road 0-1 Report Division 2
Sat 28-08-1965 Charlton Athletic The Valley 0-2 Report Division 2
Tue 31-08-1965 Huddersfield Town Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 04-09-1965 Plymouth Argyle Portman Road 4-1 Report Division 2
Tue 07-09-1965 Middlesbrough Portman Road 2-1 Report Division 2
Sat 11-09-1965 Portsmouth Fratton Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Tue 14-09-1965 Middlesbrough Ayresome Park 2-3 Report Division 2
Sat 18-09-1965 Bolton Wanderers Portman Road 2-0 Report Division 2
Tue 21-09-1965 Brighton & Hove Albion Goldstone Ground 2-1 Report League Cup 2nd Round
Sat 25-09-1965 Norwich City Carrow Road 0-1 Report Division 2
r Sat 02-10-1965 Swindon Town Away 3-1 Report Football Combination
Sat 09-10-1965 Bury Portman Road 3-4 Report Division 2
Wed 13-10-1965 Workington Borough Park 1-1 Report League Cup 3rd Round
Sat 16-10-1965 Southampton The Dell 2-1 Report Division 2
Wed 20-10-1965 Workington Portman Road 3-1 Report League Cup 3rd Round, Replay
Sat 23-10-1965 Derby County Portman Road 2-2 Report Division 2
Sat 30-10-1965 Cardiff City Ninian Park 0-1 Report Division 2
Wed 03-11-1965 Darlington Portman Road 2-0 Report League Cup 4th Round
Sat 06-11-1965 Carlisle United Portman Road 1-0 Report Division 2
Sat 13-11-1965 Coventry City Highfield Road 1-3 Report Division 2

 r=Reserves, y=U18/U19's, a=Third Team